Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Sunday, 18 Apr 2021 37118 238417 852063 615374 651885 201552
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021 37117 739624 281078 905863 632452 160825
Friday, 16 Apr 2021 37116 425813 897046 169372 666623 336275
Thursday, 15 Apr 2021 37115 123062 965017 539628 342328 908283
Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 37114 214798 761025 906246 696158 735862
Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021 37113 230185 867429 195736 514357 767327
Monday, 12 Apr 2021 37112 817634 391082 729415 888935 275251
Sunday, 11 Apr 2021 37111 859351 927084 102576 970708 964636
Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 37110 638270 201564 819073 345939 135625
Friday, 09 Apr 2021 37109 356142 189075 923768 871916 755634
Thursday, 08 Apr 2021 37108 645927 938160 153784 932002 211417
Wednesday, 07 Apr 2021 37107 301486 475092 947635 665170 151711
Tuesday, 06 Apr 2021 37106 617523 241068 978314 694323 314711
Monday, 05 Apr 2021 37105 643819 857062 105974 953691 318701