Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 36358 642863 725140 312697 568341 847305
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019 36357 475397 918642 207153 956230 943761
Monday, 18 Mar 2019 36356 859472 036514 172980 451820 854697
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 36355 651958 976302 347516 913053 261978
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019 36354 987046 231805 352812 210495 854731
Friday, 15 Mar 2019 36353 743215 042867 258760 612483 956230
Thursday, 14 Mar 2019 36352 028497 516386 365210 285091 842739
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019 36351 055782 193607 463891 052817 956234
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019 36350 856124 738915 503297 752891 845120
Monday, 11 Mar 2019 36349 859145 703268 287401 085243 954835
Sunday, 10 Mar 2019 36348 487051 326498 285367 742905 854697
Saturday, 09 Mar 2019 36347 754319 830716 256104 280573 956230
Friday, 08 Mar 2019 36346 075286 956231 391407 052843 825017
Thursday, 07 Mar 2019 36345 931803 745129 624510 824651 958632