Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 36693 537299 628475 816364 327459 755359
Monday, 17 Feb 2020 36692 851364 130472 612850 819065 169154
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 36691 170856 239507 607215 320152 380252
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 36690 384217 139525 825406 253822 331767
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 36689 238605 573917 205343 832784 852270
Thursday, 13 Feb 2020 36688 563791 274165 102874 112566 103332
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 36687 871536 770694 461779 396221 883688
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020 36686 815043 968257 719462 912439 115393
Monday, 10 Feb 2020 36685 649187 436275 023861 878054 938774
Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 36684 196284 201763 315565 971226 138097
Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 36683 657041 429835 076213 139304 644921
Friday, 07 Feb 2020 36682 234869 169437 710286 148608 929448
Thursday, 06 Feb 2020 36681 478322 732931 849853 601240 696474
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 36680 281796 169380 356412 974722 982610