Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Thursday, 28 May 2020 36793 251506 839630 547294 864259 215640
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 36792 514930 365248 785691 165146 588458
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 36791 625097 154863 954840 256987 124870
Monday, 25 May 2020 36790 952471 563480 352146 141560 542134
Sunday, 24 May 2020 36789 258364 698740 354217 265126 874651
Saturday, 23 May 2020 36788 156790 362148 723612 352106 121554
Friday, 22 May 2020 36787 850354 356147 154960 358948 102354
Thursday, 21 May 2020 36786 142367 854620 362492 589159 519610
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 36785 921483 564720 154876 542554 251054
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 36784 517426 362598 159270 154236 984165
Monday, 18 May 2020 36783 183554 604769 354180 254876 589810
Sunday, 17 May 2020 36782 538621 954104 751246 365985 121516
Saturday, 16 May 2020 36781 502498 146932 958640 865151 151684
Friday, 15 May 2020 36780 150834 963807 364562 516584 165849