Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Tuesday, 04 Aug 2020 36861 210748 693650 012964 693541 206259
Monday, 03 Aug 2020 36860 372866 587129 026314 936675 905542
Sunday, 02 Aug 2020 36859 829347 712563 643045 921037 780269
Saturday, 01 Aug 2020 36858 498621 975463 129340 525138 652407
Friday, 31 Jul 2020 36857 297531 631078 629051 487912 549827
Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 36856 081674 541692 914278 593610 879205
Wednesday, 29 Jul 2020 36855 234588 359708 210984 895729 978104
Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020 36854 512693 526810 321058 920817 614659
Monday, 27 Jul 2020 36853 250897 095106 854251 609532 950187
Sunday, 26 Jul 2020 36852 795126 549280 207931 952064 571493
Saturday, 25 Jul 2020 36851 301648 251614 982730 571463 268496
Friday, 24 Jul 2020 36850 473512 930726 541970 460329 059218
Thursday, 23 Jul 2020 36849 289652 156102 054927 150693 054581
Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 36848 087231 126487 895124 023698 245789