Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020 36841 531426 840751 958614 125487 325487
Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020 36840 726843 143620 278965 345710 125987
Monday, 13 Jul 2020 36839 570936 458665 125487 965207 352164
Sunday, 12 Jul 2020 36838 523684 639471 564128 753698 531077
Saturday, 11 Jul 2020 36837 284967 065813 352401 310574 698425
Friday, 10 Jul 2020 36836 042835 987104 320451 952109 568427
Thursday, 09 Jul 2020 36835 273069 951347 124583 659871 546389
Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020 36834 841762 374896 642017 028456 528469
Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020 36833 659348 437129 514893 957208 246837
Monday, 06 Jul 2020 36832 160782 829534 785413 230589 658974
Sunday, 05 Jul 2020 36831 752134 940568 836472 320187 256478
Saturday, 04 Jul 2020 36830 501422 528647 203956 354877 124596
Friday, 03 Jul 2020 36829 103685 475236 541298 325698 658741
Thursday, 02 Jul 2020 36828 152940 364579 851252 826424 256198