Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 35967 370281 654349 986157 362514 819453
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018 35966 382516 970304 641927 415263 690247
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 35965 619234 805670 473895 971364 243851
Monday, 19 Feb 2018 35964 697040 185236 731492 249053 876910
Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 35963 231058 946267 875491 627018 521439
Saturday, 17 Feb 2018 35962 143382 907156 268940 593210 748162
Friday, 16 Feb 2018 35961 704925 386761 123580 627342 350189
Thursday, 15 Feb 2018 35960 142663 507819 839452 923580 615247
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018 35959 195064 378923 261458 754628 983210
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018 35958 904731 528966 870215 610782 475236
Monday, 12 Feb 2018 35957 149873 562100 275846 417823 380169
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 35956 283455 691087 476213 806539 945127
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018 35955 417609 893253 561837 723950 681302
Friday, 09 Feb 2018 35954 708259 146303 937168 014328 391547