Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Thursday, 23 May 2019 36422 946251 613748 702963 419632 195247
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 36421 370192 283456 642817 958164 746835
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 36420 197488 546132 274695 953260 809471
Monday, 20 May 2019 36419 752940 624873 276154 879265 263148
Sunday, 19 May 2019 36418 768215 587346 319452 943271 186452
Saturday, 18 May 2019 36417 276539 912846 843721 632549 964328
Friday, 17 May 2019 36416 295746 538291 713462 912563 826194
Thursday, 16 May 2019 36415 419327 563481 375265 137928 724630
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 36414 728653 462574 823195 715843 547329
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 36413 619234 541627 704589 485196 176485
Monday, 13 May 2019 36412 281475 349526 973618 798542 612937
Sunday, 12 May 2019 36411 726830 645379 931452 618274 926541
Saturday, 11 May 2019 36410 715642 849206 623178 974653 417392
Friday, 10 May 2019 36409 967158 849532 725460 375984 631245