Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 36236 362485 827013 146527 087964 084591
Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 36235 146973 570281 984365 905361 052879
Friday, 16 Nov 2018 36234 541802 907365 834219 516092 856047
Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 36233 123697 598042 601735 759842 587120
Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018 36232 048512 795196 816370 574089 059643
Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 36231 952701 208349 845126 612045 845206
Monday, 12 Nov 2018 36230 920458 571369 462807 512036 540289
Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 36229 187632 925041 468279 512036 755816
Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 36228 431580 857224 713965 514896 854760
Friday, 09 Nov 2018 36227 184627 925038 631749 518293 785496
Thursday, 08 Nov 2018 36226 459318 687024 125896 512039 785026
Wednesday, 07 Nov 2018 36225 942506 857319 104628 512893 758420
Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018 36224 528491 960735 032186 452013 788965
Monday, 05 Nov 2018 36223 253174 189062 075438 108964 845069