Lotteria Chile

The Chilean Lottery, was founded in 1934. A portion of the money from each ticket sale goes to charity. The Chile Lottery games include Loto, Ravancha, Gana Gana, Pola 4, Toto 3, Dia Toto 3, Noche, and Boleto.

PAST RESULT


DATE DRAW FIRST TWO THREE FOUR FIVE
Monday, 26 Oct 2020 36944 367945 714290 506381 172904 793158
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020 36943 155486 298672 739018 510843 604179
Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 36942 821734 715092 360459 652741 504298
Friday, 23 Oct 2020 36941 536098 485214 107986 369785 450981
Thursday, 22 Oct 2020 36940 874510 093462 162845 350791 450986
Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 36939 459263 862130 157489 297860 075981
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020 36938 530672 348106 814529 678042 904153
Monday, 19 Oct 2020 36937 742809 171935 365980 029153 417598
Sunday, 18 Oct 2020 36936 428357 698530 297641 013956 341872
Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 36935 843921 520673 714982 069478 746381
Friday, 16 Oct 2020 36934 607185 425920 956381 310794 246087
Thursday, 15 Oct 2020 36933 435746 380962 201785 910276 354981
Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020 36932 596430 219748 150876 302189 356217
Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020 36931 761094 628503 041729 834752 910538